Emmis Announces Fourth-Quarter and Full-Year Earnings Call

INDIANAPOLIS, April 6, 2014 /PRNewswire/ — On Thursday, April 3, 2014, Emmis
Communications (Nasdaq: EMMS) will host a conference call to discuss
fourth-quarter and full-year earnings. Emmis Chairman/Chief Executive Officer
Jeff Smulyan and Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer Patrick Walsh
will host the call.

After opening comments, Smulyan and Walsh will respond to questions submitted
via email to ir@emmis.com.

To access the earnings call, please dial in at 1-517-623-4891.

DATE/TIME: Thursday, April 3, 2014

Eastern 9 a.m.

Central 8 a.m.

Mountain 7 a.m.

Pacific 6 a.m.

CALL NAME/PASSCODE: Emmis

MODERATORS: Jeff Smulyan, Patrick Walsh

PLEASE NOTE: To facilitate call entry, we recommend that you place your call
five minutes before the scheduled start time.

CALL PLAYBACK: A digital playback of the call will be available until 6 p.m. on
Thursday, April 17 by dialing 1-203-369-1143.

SOURCE Emmis Communications

Leave a Reply


Fatal error: Call to undefined function show_subscription_checkbox() in /home3/steer/public_html/indianapressreleases.com/wp-content/themes/comfy/comments.php on line 95